Prices will be charged in NZD Full Rate Sun 22 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hunters Motel - New Zealand
(+64) 063228115
2 High Street
Hunterville City 00000

Hunters Café &Motel offers comfortable accommodation in Huntersville, and is conveniently located on Motorway SH1. It is great spot to stay, relax & enjoy from your long and hectic drive from Auckland to Wellington. We also have our cafe attached to it and our All Day Breakfast starts from 4 am with excellent coffee, so you can start early.

We offer our guests FREE Wi-Fi Internet access, Fully Furnished kitchen, including electric stove, crockery n cutlery, microwave, fridge, sink, hot water jug Electric iron with iron board, cupboard for clothes other facilities and services to help make your stay comfortable and enjoyable,. Hospitality, food and Hot beverage services that provide meals, snacks.

Property Features

  1. Fully Furnished kitchen
  2. Electric stove
  3. Crockery n cutlery
  4. Microwave
  5. Fridge
  6. FREE Wi-Fi Internet

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

GENERAL

CHECK IN

CANCELLATIONS

Hot Deal!